2018-2020 Board of Trustees

FILSCAP officially welcomes the Board of Trustees for years 2018-2020 — embarking their first regular meeting on the 22nd of May, 2018.

We are pleased to announce Mr. Ramon Chuaying as the new FILSCAP chairman, joined by Rico Blanco as President, Arturo Lui Pio (Nonoy Tan) as the new Vice President, Leocadio Sanchez III (Kedy Sanchez) as Corp Secretary, Mr. Tito C Cayamanda, Jr. as Assistant Corp Secretary, Ms. Doris A. Saturno as Treasurer, and Ms. Rachel M. Dacillo as the Assistant Treasurer.

We are fortunate to have such a diverse group of board members who have the passion to continue promoting the value of music.