FILSCAP Songwriters’ Night SELECT: Year 2 was a magical night!

We would like to congratulate our 14 selected songwriters. We are excited to see what the future holds for you.
Keep on writing and keep on inspiring others.ย ๐Ÿ™Œ

We would like to thank everyone who joined our celebration forย #LinggoNgMusikangPilipino.
Thank you for making this nightย a success!ย ๐ŸŽ‰

Big thanks to our musical director, Butch Miraflor, and his band.ย ย ๐ŸŽนย ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽธ

Jay Agustin

Kettle Mataย 

Rommel de la Cruz

Jun Austria

Yojee de Jesus and Anna Curioso

I’m a sucker for musikang Pilipino. I can say that our language is one of the most beautiful.

Butch Miraflor

FILSCAP Songwriters' Night Select Year 1 & 2 Musical Director

To our selected songwriters, you have made everyone proud!

Here are some of the photos from their performances at the Music Museum.
Please scroll through the gallery.ย ๐Ÿ‘‡

If you want to watch their performances, visit our FILSCAP Songwriters’ Night Select Playlist
on our Youtube channel:ย


We would also like to thank our special guest performers
for celebrating the occasion with us!

Silent Sanctuary

Jim Paredes & Boboy Garovillo of the APO Hiking Society

Mabuhay ang Musikang Pilipino!ย ๐ŸŽ‰

To know more about our event, please visit the FILSCAP Songwriters’ Night Select Event page:ย
#FILSCAPSongwritersNightSelect #ivaluemusic